Busy

I was looking at my blog stats, something that I promised myself I wouldn’t do but can’t help sometimes, and I noticed that a lot of my views are coming from Facebook despite the fact that I’ve never shared a blog link there. A couple of years ago my anonymous blog which I was stupid enough to tell a “friend” about was spread around Facebook. I had over five hundred views from Facebook flood my little blog which I wrote an awful lot of personal information on that I didn’t want my name attached to. Having looked in my stats, I know that these recent views from Facebook are coming from Belfast meaning that it’s most likely someone that I know who has shared it. I’m telling myself to keep calm, it was probably pretty innocent, but with my condition it’s kind of hard. I’m really only writing right now to try and ward off a panic attack. It’s most likely just a friend trying to drum up views for me but my mind doesn’t like common sense.

Okay, sorry about that rant whixh isn’t really relevant to the post title. I’ve been ridiculously busy this week, something that I’m not overly used to. Despite having half an hour less of classes this semester (which are more evenly spread across the days that I’m in than last) they completely drain me, probably because they are a lot more advanced. As well, I’ve been doing everything this week from trampolining to mock exams and I’m most definitely coming down with something. My muscles are aching and my sinuses are blocked which is not surprising given the emotional and physical stress I’ve putting my body against alongside poor eating. I think I need to take a step back next week.


 

3 thoughts on “Busy

Leave a Reply

