Not Very Committed 

I’ve taken part in NaBloPoMo in recent years but this year I just didn’t fancy it, which raised the question “should I be putting more into this blog?” The answer to that is yes, but I can’t do that until I know what direction I’m going in with this one. I originally intended for it to be food related because who doesn’t like food? But I don’t have the patience to write recipes and take pretty pictures, it all just feels a bit soulless. So I think the best option for me is to blog about my day to day life – maybe weekly – but let’s see what happens, and hopefully you’ll here more from me soon.

LilyEve

Leave a Reply

